Gruppenlehranalytiker, Supervisoren und Dozenten

Gruppenlehranalytiker

 Name Ort Kontakt
MR Dr. med. Heinz. Benkenstein Hildburghausen dr.benkenstein@gmx.de
Dr. Hermann F. Böttcher Dresden fried.boettcher@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Christa Ecke Berlin ChristaEcke@web.de
Dipl.-Med. Kerstin Gerlach Berlin kgerlach@gesunde-psyche-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Geyer Leipzig Mgeyer@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Beate Grunert Berlin beate.grunert@googlemail.com
Dr. med. Stephan Heyne Berlin dr.heyne.praxis@gmx.de
Dr. med. Roger Kirchner Cottbus mail@roger-kirchner.de
Dipl.-Psych. Harald Küster Halle harald-kuester@web.de
Dr. med. Arndt Ludwig Zwickau Arndt.Ludwig@t-online.de
Dr. med. Hans-Joachim Maaz Halle dr.maaz@gmx.de
Dr. med. Irene Misselwitz Jena Irene.Misselwitz@gmx.de
PD Dr. med. Christoph Seidler Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de
Dr. med. Margit Venner Jena Margit.Venner@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Gerdi Zeller Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de



Supervisoren

 Name Ort Kontakt
MR Dr. med. Heinz Benkenstein Hildburghausen dr.benkenstein@gmx.de
Dr. Hermann F. Böttcher Dresden fried.boettcher@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Christa Ecke Berlin ChristaEcke@web.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Geyer Leipzig Mgeyer@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Beate Grunert Berlin beate.grunert@googlemail.com
Dr. med. Stephan Heyne Berlin dr.heyne.praxis@gmx.de
Dr. med. Roger Kirchner Cottbus mail@roger-kirchner.de
Dr. med. Arndt Ludwig Zwickau Arndt.Ludwig@t-online.de
Dr. med. Hans-Joachim Maaz Halle dr.maaz@gmx.de
Dr. med. Irene Misselwitz Jena Irene.Misselwitz@gmx.de
PD Dr. med. Christoph Seidler Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Gerdi Zeller Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de



Dozenten

 Name Ort Kontakt
MR Dr. med. Heinz Benkenstein Hildburghausen dr.benkenstein@gmx.de
Dr. Hermann F. Böttcher Dresden fried.boettcher@gmx.de
Dipl.-Med. Susanne Bolling Merseburg  Susanne.Bolling@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Christa Ecke Berlin ChristaEcke@web.de
Dr. med. Ulrike Gedeon Halle u.gedeon@freenet.de
Dipl.-Med. Kerstin Gerlach Berlin kerstingerlach@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Geyer Leipzig Mgeyer@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Beate Grunert Berlin beate.grunert@googlemail.com
Dr. med. Antje Habenicht Jena dr.habenicht@freenet.de
Dipl.-Psych. Martina Heine Magdeburg praxis-heine@t-online.de
Dr. med. Stephan Heyne Berlin dr.heyne.praxis@gmx.de
Dipl.-Psych. Gundula Jung-Romer Berlin jung-roemer@gmx.de
Dr. med. Stephanie Kant Magdeburg Stephanie.Kant@med.ovgu.de
Dr. med. Roger Kirchner Cottbus mail@roger-kirchner.de
Dipl.-Psych. Ines Kühn Haldensleben ines.kuehn@gmx.net
Dipl.-Psych. Harald Küster Halle harald-kuester@web.de
Dipl. med. Grit Langer Berlin gritlanger@freenet.de
Dipl.-Psych. Ursula Lindner Berlin IDG
Dr. med. Arndt Ludwig Zwickau Arndt.Ludwig@t-online.de
Dr. med. Hans-Joachim Maaz Halle dr.maaz@gmx.de
Dr. med. Irene Misselwitz Jena Irene.Misselwitz@gmx.de
Dr. med. Ralf Mörschel M�nchen ralf.moerschel@web.de
Dr. med. Helmut Röhrborn Erlabrunn helmut.roehrborn@t-online.de
PD Dr. med. Ch. Seidler Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de
Dr. med. Margit Venner Jena Margit.Venner@t-online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Gerdi Zeller Berlin APBeV.inst@gmx.de

druckennach oben